We are Happy to Advise You

Optimal product choice is a token for lasting success. Floringo supports you with its competent consultants.

Contact
Phone: +49 (0)8847-6907-0
Fax: +49 (0)8847-6907-10
e-Mail: info@remove-this.floringo.de

Business hours
Monday to Thursday: from 7.30 a. m. to 5.30 p. m. nonstop
Friday: from 7.30 a. m. to 4.00 p. m. nonstop

Team Hotel & Laundry

Bernhard Egner

Managing Director and Key Account
Phone: +49 (0)8847/6907-0
info@remove-this.floringo.de

Johann Geisslinger

Managing Director and Key Account
Phone: +49 (0)8847/6907-0
info@remove-this.floringo.de

Julia Prihoda

Sales Manager Laundry
Phone: +49 (0)8847/6907-18
prihoda@remove-this.floringo.de

Franziska Hertel

Sales Manager Hotel Supply
Phone: +49 (0)8847/6907-19
hertel@remove-this.floringo.de

Julia Wilzer

Sales Manager
Tel. +49 (0)8847/6907-44
wilzer@remove-this.floringo.de

Team Home & Promotion

Dr. Ludwig Schreiner

Key Account
Phone: +49 (0)8847/6907-16
schreiner@remove-this.floringo.de

Franziska Geiger

Verkaufssachbearbeitung
Tel. +49 (0)8847/6907-82
geiger@remove-this.floringo.de

Nadine Dreindl

Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0)8847/6907-40
dreindl@remove-this.floringo.de