Terry towels from professionals – for hotel professionals

Terry towels and sheet, bathrobes and rugs for hotel bath & SPA - ex stock Obersöchering

We are there for you! Competence and quality, added value and reliability are our brand essence. To this end, we produce durable, long-lasting soft terry textiles that are ideally designed for your use and delivered on time in seamless logistics. See for yourself...

"We have been sourcing bath towels and robes from Floringo for several years, including for hotels in the South Tyrolean region and as far as Lake Garda. Since 2018, we have the series "Como" with bidet, hand and bath towel in the program for this purpose. In the selected Optimum Soft quality, the series is a complete success and is now in stock at Floringo for constant call-off. This service is for us an additional, important advantage in the competition."

"Edition Hotels attach great importance to stylistic harmony and modern character in their furnishing components. For this reason, when it came to the bathrobes for the Edition Hotel Toranomon in Tokyo, the decision was made in favor of Floringo's 511 model. The subsequent uncomplicated and trustworthy performance are further reasons why we again chose Floringo bathrobes for the Edition Hotel in Reykjavik, which is to be re-equipped."

Chris Weitkemper, Senior Management Procurement, EDITION Hotels

"We chose Floringo as our supplier because the company is known for high-quality terry linen and is appreciated by laundries as a reliable partner. The latter is of great importance to us. Based on our own experience, we have also listed Floringo as a preferred supplier. Among other things, we are pleased with the sound advice from which we have developed our own bathrobes in waffle terry for the Hyatt Regency Zurich Airport The Circle, for example, and are already using them successfully."

HyattRegency Zürich Airport The Circle

"In 2018 we decided for Floringo to become our new supplier for terry linen in Sacher Luxury Hotel and Boutique SPA, Vienna. Main reason was that Floringo, in first instance, produced a series of samples to express our corporate identity in high-end towels and bathrobes. On this basis, we could choose the optimal products for our guests who felt highly comfortable with the new bathrobes and towels from day one. This fact made myself such convinced that | have become also privately a customer of Floringo’s products."

Mag. Alexandra Winkler

Product recommendations for you

View all
Beauty - Poncho with hood Twin-Star 320 g/m² - 15 standard coloursBeauty - Poncho with hood Twin-Star 320 g/m² - 15 standard colours
Beauty - Poncho with hood Twin-Star 320 g/m² - 15 standard colours
+14
+13
+12
+11
+10
+9
+8
+7
+6
+5
+4
+3
+2
+1
Sale price0,00 EUR
Beauty Hammam and Pestemal towels 350g / m² - 2 colorsBeauty Hammam and Pestemal towels 350g / m² - 2 colors
Beauty Hammam and Pestemal towels 350g / m² - 2 colors
+2
+1
Sale priceFrom 8,95 EUR
featuredBeauty- Towels Microfiber 320g/m² - 4 colors
Beauty- Towels Microfiber 320g/m² - 4 colors
+4
+3
+2
+1
Sale priceFrom 1,15 EUR
Beauty- Cuddly blankets Well-soft 320g/m² and 400g/m² PolysoftBeauty- Cuddly blankets Well-soft 320g/m² and 400g/m² Polysoft
Beauty- Cuddly blankets Well-soft 320g/m² and 400g/m² Polysoft
+11
+10
+9
+8
+7
+6
+5
+4
+3
+2
+1
Sale priceFrom 21,95 EUR
Beauty- Single-Ply Terry  Blankets 400g/m² wool terry 158x220cmBeauty- Single-Ply Terry  Blankets 400g/m² wool terry 158x220cm
Beauty- Single-Ply Terry Blankets 400g/m² wool terry 158x220cm
+8
+7
+6
+5
+4
+3
+2
+1
Sale priceFrom 25,85 EUR
Beauty Lounger cushions 320g / m² Twinstar - in variantsBeauty Lounger cushions 320g / m² Twinstar - in variants
Beauty Lounger cushions 320g / m² Twinstar - in variants
+13
+12
+11
+10
+9
+8
+7
+6
+5
+4
+3
+2
+1
Sale priceFrom 0,00 EUR

Contact

We would also be happy to advise you personally on the choice of product and the optimum terry towelling equipment. Please get in touch with your contact person.

Frottierhandtücher von Profis - für Hotelprofis

Frotteehandtücher und -laken, Bademäntel und Badevorleger für Hotelbad & SPA - ab Lager Obersöchering

Wir sind für Sie da! Kompetenz und Qualität, Mehrwert und Zuverlässigkeit sind unser Markenkern. Dazu stellen wir dauerhaft belastbare, anhaltend weiche und ideal für Ihren Einsatz konzipierte Frottiertextilien her, die in lückenloser Logistik zeitgerecht geliefert werden. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst…

Frau Bea Eccel, Firma Lavarent

"Wir beziehen von Floringo seit mehreren Jahren Badetücher und -Mäntel, u.a. für Hotels im Südtiroler Raum und bis zum Gardasee. Seit 2018 haben wir hierfür die Serie "Como" mit Bidet-, Hand- und Badetuch im Programm. In der gewählten Optimum-Soft-Qualität ist die Serie ein voller Erfolg und mittlerweile für den ständigen Abruf bei Floringo auf Lager. Dieser Service ist für uns ein zusätzlicher, wichtiger Vorteil im Wettbewerb."

Chris Weitkemper, Senior Management Procurement, EDITION Hotels

"Die Edition Hotels legen bei ihren
Ausstattungskomponenten großen Wert auf stilistische Harmonie und modernen Charakter. Aus diesem Grund fiel bei den Bademänteln für das Edition Hotel Toranomon in Tokyo die Entscheidung auf das Modell 511 von Floringo.  Die darauffolgende, unkomplizierte und vertrauenswürdige Performance sind weitere Gründe, weshalb wir uns bei dem neu auszustattendem Edition Hotel in Reykjavik wiederum für Bademäntel von Floringo entschieden haben."

Hyatt Regency Zürich Airport The Circle

"Wir haben uns für Floringo als Lieferant entschieden, weil das Unternehmen für hochwertige Frottierwäsche bekannt ist und von Wäschereien als zuverlässiger Partner geschätzt wird. Letzteres ist für uns von großer Bedeutung. Nach eigener Erfahrung haben auch wir Floringo als bevorzugten Lieferanten gelistet. Unter anderem freut uns die fundierte Beratung, aus der heraus wir z.B. für das Hyatt Regency Zürich Airport The Circle eigene Bademäntel in Waffelfrottier entwickelt haben und bereits erfolgreich einsetzen."

Hotel Sacher, Vienna

„Wir haben uns 2018 für Floringo als neuen Frottier-Lieferanten für die Sacher Luxus- und Boutique-Hotels entschieden. Ein wesentlicher Grund hierfür war, dass Floringo zunächst eine Reihe an Mustern mit unserem CI produzierte, für neue High-End-Tücher und -Bademäntel. Auf dieser Basis konnten wir dann eine optimale Produkt-Entscheidung treffen. 

Unsere Gäste haben sich mit den neuen Frottiertüchern und Bademänteln vom ersten Tag an absolut wohlgefühlt. Eine Tatsache, die mich in einer Weise überzeugte, dass ich mich auch als Privatperson für Frottierprodukte von Floringo entschieden habe.“     

Mag. Alexandra Winkler

Product recommendations for you

View all
Beauty - Poncho mit Kapuze Twin - Star 320 g/m² - 15 StandardfarbenBeauty - Poncho mit Kapuze Twin - Star 320 g/m² - 15 Standardfarben
Beauty - Poncho mit Kapuze Twin - Star 320 g/m² - 15 Standardfarben
+14
+13
+12
+11
+10
+9
+8
+7
+6
+5
+4
+3
+2
+1
Sonderpreis0,00 EUR
Beauty - Hamam - und Pestemaltücher 350g/m² - 2 FarbenBeauty - Hamam - und Pestemaltücher 350g/m² - 2 Farben
Beauty - Hamam - und Pestemaltücher 350g/m² - 2 Farben
+2
+1
Sonderpreisab 8,95 EUR
featuredBeauty - Tücher Mikrofaser  320g/m² - 4 Farben
Beauty - Tücher Mikrofaser 320g/m² - 4 Farben
+4
+3
+2
+1
Sonderpreisab 1,15 EUR
Beauty - Kuscheldecken Well - Soft 320g/m² und 400g/m² PolysoftBeauty - Kuscheldecken Well - Soft 320g/m² und 400g/m² Polysoft
Beauty - Kuscheldecken Well - Soft 320g/m² und 400g/m² Polysoft
+11
+10
+9
+8
+7
+6
+5
+4
+3
+2
+1
Sonderpreisab 21,95 EUR
Beauty - Walkfrottier-Decken 400g/m² Walkfrottier 158x220cmBeauty - Walkfrottier-Decken 400g/m² Walkfrottier 158x220cm
Beauty - Walkfrottier-Decken 400g/m² Walkfrottier 158x220cm
+8
+7
+6
+5
+4
+3
+2
+1
Sonderpreisab 25,85 EUR
Beauty - Liegenauflagen 320g/m² Twinstar - in Varianten Beauty - Liegenauflagen 320g/m² Twinstar - in Varianten 
Beauty - Liegenauflagen 320g/m² Twinstar - in Varianten 
+13
+12
+11
+10
+9
+8
+7
+6
+5
+4
+3
+2
+1
Sonderpreisab 0,00 EUR

Kontakt

Gerne beraten wir Sie auch persönlich zur Produktwahl und optimaler Frottier-Ausstattung. Bitte wenden Sie sich dazu an Ihren Ansprechpartner.