Direct consultants


files/Kontakt-grosse_cddec2b7-9260-45bb-989a-bd23a6650390.jpg
files/BE2.jpg

Bernhard Egner

Managing & Sales Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 0
E-Mail: 
info@floringo.de  

files/JG2.jpg

Johann Geisslinger

Managing & Sales Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 0
E-Mail: 
info@floringo.de  

files/DRLS2_24ada81b-508c-4fe2-8145-8a040a44a86e.jpg

Dr. Ludwig Schreiner

Key Account Manager Promotional Products

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 16
E-Mail:
schreiner@floringo.de  

files/Dennis_B..jpg

Dennis Bujack

Key-Account Manager EMEA & Russia

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 0
E-Mail: 
bujack@floringo.de  

files/GH2_ea7c927f-feb0-4c97-b1e4-0b46cd792322.jpg

Gerd Heiligmann

Account Manager/IT

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 21
E-Mail: 
heiligmann@floringo.de 

files/Jp.jpg

Julia Prihoda

Senior Account Manager Object

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 18
E-Mail: 
prihoda@floringo.de  

files/SSE_d969d70c-be5b-47d2-a94b-f4150825c172.jpg

Susanne Segmiller

Account Manager Promotional Products

Tel.:+49 (0) 8847 6907 16
E-Mail: 
segmiller@floringo.de

files/KE_2_97598423-d580-4f26-b6b2-adf3342fcc3e.jpg

Karin Eidenschink

Account Manager Object

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 82
E-Mail:
eidenschink@floringo.de  

files/MA2.jpg

Magdalena Aderbauer

Trainee Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 44
E-Mail: 
aderbauer@floringo.de  

files/KA.jpg

Katharina Albrecht

Trainee Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 40
E-Mail: 
albrecht@floringo.de


Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.

You are welcome to call, e-mail, write or fax us:

Floringo GmbH
Äussere Kreuzäcker 2
D-82395 Obersöchering

Phone.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 0
Fax: +49(0) 8847 6907 10
E-Mail: info@floringo.de 

 

Our Business hours:

Monday through Thursday: from 08.00 to 12.00 and 13.00 - 17.00
Friday: from 08.00 to 12.00 and 13.00 - 15.00 (all times in CET)

Please note that as a manufacturer, we only supply to commercial customers.


Contact form

Please fill in the fields marked with *.

We would also be happy to advise you personally on our products

Tel.: 08847/6907 - 0 E-Mail: info@floringo.de   Contact form