Direct consultants


files/Kontakt-grosse_cddec2b7-9260-45bb-989a-bd23a6650390.jpg
files/Herr_egner.jpg

Bernhard Egner

Managing & Sales Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 0
E-Mail: 
info@floringo.de  

files/Herr_geisslinger.jpg

Johann Geisslinger

Managing & Sales Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 0
E-Mail: 
info@floringo.de  

files/Dr._Schreiner_53015e20-35c3-4142-b308-655409c19d86.jpg

Dr. Ludwig Schreiner

Key Account Manager Promotional Products

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 16
E-Mail:
schreiner@floringo.de  

files/Herr_Bujack.jpg

Dennis Bujack

Key-Account Manager EMEA

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 0
E-Mail: 
bujack@floringo.de  

files/Herr_Heiligmann_8e80bbb5-a3b1-49c7-90ef-c3b64e85aa0d.jpg

Gerd Heiligmann

Account Manager/IT

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 21
E-Mail: 
heiligmann@floringo.de 

files/Frau_prihoda.jpg

Julia Prihoda

Senior Account Manager Object

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 18
E-Mail: 
prihoda@floringo.de  

files/Frau_Segmiller_9d90c829-1ff5-482a-916c-5358e43a7f0e.jpg

Susanne Segmiller

Account Manager Promotional Products

Tel.:+49 (0) 8847 6907 16
E-Mail: 
segmiller@floringo.de

files/Frau_Eidenschink_bb6f5d32-f639-453e-8f22-2d8cc505b984.jpg

Karin Eidenschink

Account Manager Object

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 19
E-Mail:
eidenschink@floringo.de  

files/Frau_Aderbauer_bbc966bf-1bb5-4a94-b066-4c5146981833.jpg

Magdalena Aderbauer

Trainee Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 44
E-Mail: 
aderbauer@floringo.de  

files/contact-person-placeholder_200x_15e2b81b-2f0a-4dfd-9666-538c54524453.jpg

Wir suchen Verstärkung

Trainee Account Manager

See "Vacancies"


Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.

You are welcome to call, e-mail, write or fax us:

Floringo GmbH
Äussere Kreuzäcker 2
D-82395 Obersöchering

Phone.: +49 (0) 8847 6907 0
Fax: +49(0) 8847 6907 10
E-Mail: info@floringo.de 

 

Our Business hours:

Monday through Thursday: from 08.00 to 12.00 and 13.00 - 17.00
Friday: from 08.00 to 12.00 and 13.00 - 15.00 (all times in CET)

Please note that as a manufacturer, we only supply to commercial customers.


Contact form

Please fill in the fields marked with *.

We would also be happy to advise you personally on our products

Tel.: 08847/6907 - 0 E-Mail: info@floringo.de   Contact form